## COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation
Ms. Shikha Arora	Non Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Juhi Singh	Non Executive – Non Independent Director	Member
Mr. Narendra Prakash Sharma	Non Executive – Independent Director	Member

## COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation
Ms. Shikha Arora	Non Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Juhi Singh	Non Executive – Non Independent Director	Member
Mr. Narendra Prakash Sharma	Non Executive – Independent Director	Member

## COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Narendra Prakash Sharma	Non Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Shikha Arora	Non Executive – Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Juhi Singh	Non Executive – Non Independent Director	Member